Ask Dalia…

Hello All,

I find that since I am the wielder of #whoretips, I regularly get asked for my advice on situations of the dating/sexual relationship nature. Since I give these little nuggets of what I believe are wisdom, I thought I would start posting them here. I hope they are helpful or simply entertaining.

Also, if you have a question, please feel free to ask me here or email me dalialance@gmail.com. I would love to help you with your question if I can.

So… Here is the question:

“Do I need to reveal my tattoos or piercings if they are hidden normally in my clothes before my clothes come off?”

This one, I was surprised I was asked. How did this come up? Well I asked and the answer suprised me. The person asking, a female, has a clit piercing, and she had been seeing a gentleman for about two weeks and they decided to seal-the-deal so to speak and when they did, in the middle of the defined mating ritual (aka sex) he left.

Yep ladies and gentlemen: He left her there in the room.

When confronted later, he said that he came up close to her clit piercing and it freaked him out.

WHAT????

You left perfectly good sex because of that? What the hell is wrong with you?

I know, I thought the same things, however, you have to remember something: You never know that will turn someone on or off. It is not fair to judge someone based on what they like or don’t. I will however judge him for how he handled the situation. It was bad, very bad.

Alas, let’s get to my advice on this very controversial subject, just kidding. Seriously though, yes, I would give a little warning what a person may encounter when the clothes come off unless they specify they don’t want to know.  This even includes your grooming routines. If you have a big bush (This applies to boys or girls) then you may want to give warning before the jungle adventure begins for your partner.

So… There you have it, disclosure is always best. 🙂

xoxo

Dalia

Leave a Reply

