Ask Dalia…

Hello All,

I find that since I am the wielder of #whoretips, I regularly get asked for my advice on situations of the dating/sexual relationship nature. Since I give these little nuggets of what I believe are wisdom, I thought I would start posting them here. I hope they are helpful or simply entertaining.

Also, if you have a question, please feel free to ask me here or email me dalialance@gmail.com. I would love to help you with your question if I can.

So… Here is the question:

“Is giving oral cheating?”

Wow! Just WOW!

I have to say I love, love, love this question.

Whenever I get asked a question about cheating my first thought is always “What are the agreements of the relationship you are in?”

This and only this can define if it is cheating.

I don’t think enough people actually define what is cheating is to them at the beginning of a relationship or at any point. It is easy to say that having sex, oral sex, kissing, touching is cheating. However, what about talking? Flirting? Holding hands? Dancing close? Where is the line exactly?

The line is decided by you and your partner/playmate. Set the rules in the beginning and be willing to modify them when the rule needs to be changed.  Always be willing to communicate and talk about thoughts, feelings and questions on what is acceptable with your partner and what isn’t.

Being on the same page as your sexual other half is always a great idea.

xoxo

Dalia

 

Leave a Reply

