Dick(s) in a Box!

One way to be shown that your friends truly understand and know you as a person is when you receive a surprise in the mail.

In my case, on this rainy day in Florida, then again this time of year it always seems to be a bit of a rainy day, is to receive a big box full of dicks and arsousal creams/oils.

One of my lifelong friends found a way to give me a bunch of fun adventures to have during those rainy days (with or without a playmate joining in). 

Did I mention some of them are Alice in Wonderland themed? Squeal!!!

So to all my fans, I hope you get a box of dicks (or the best equivenent present for you) from a wonderful friend or be awesome and remind someone how much they mean to you by sending one to them.

xoxo

Dalia

Leave a Reply

