So… What is your fantasy?

I don’t know about you, but I get asked this A LOT!

It occurred to me that, I believe, we tend to put several things in the fantasy bucket that are not in-fact be a “fantasy”.

Urban Dictionary says that a Sexual Fantasy is: Imagining sexual things that may/may not be possible. Wishful thinking.

A “Fantasy” by definition is: The forming of mental images, especially wondrous or strange fancies; imaginative conceptualizing.

I believe we do fantasize but I think when it comes to most sexual fantasies they are actually desires. Let’s face it, most can be brought into being.

If you have a fantasy to sleep with a celebrity, that might be just that, a fantasy, as it may not actually come true. On the other hand it just might. I, of course, wish you luck with that. I have a list myself that I would like to make into playmates.

On the other hand, if it is a place, a real place, then you most likely, even with a little work can make it a reality. Want to fuck at work? Most of the time this can happen. Want to fuck in a public place? Again, people do this all the time, although being arrested can be a real turn-off.

Do you want your partner to dress-up for you? Do you have a kink you want them to be? This again is a doable request, sometimes with a little work, but with the internet at your disposal, anything is pretty much possible.

So, what does that leave? Trying something new? A new position? Throw is some bondage? Add a little food? Add some sensations or sex toys? Add multiple partners? It is interesting because I am willing to bet you can find a “How To” on almost anything on the web.

What does that leave us with? Well if you said you wanted to be part unicorn and part mermaid and have sex underwater because you can breathe down there as that combination, well hell, that is a fantasy. A weird one, but I am sure someone has had it.

I on the other hand have desires that involve places, such as having a playmate go down on me while sitting on a throne in a castle in Ireland. I mean, a girl does want to feel like a queen at times.

So, what is your desire, kink or if you truly have one, your fantasy?

#Whoretip: Always go for what excites you. Make sure though that your partner is always willing to play the same game as you!

xoxo

Dalia

 

 

Leave a Reply

