Being thankful in the nude…

Hello All,

I wanted to reach out on this day of gluttony (which is not my favorite sin) to say thanks!

This has been such a tremendously fun year for me, and the support for My Home on Whore Island has been nothing short of amazeballs.

So, as I sit here at my computer, contemplating how much of a requirement pants are for this holiday at a friends house, I hope however you do, or do not, celebrate this Turkey Day you know there is someone out there thankful for everything you have done this year!

#Whoretip: Make sure you get your play-time in before you eat. Otherwise, your turkey coma may ruin some very good reasons to give thanks… to your playmate!

Have a great one!

xoxo

Dalia

 

Leave a Reply

