How to make a girl (author) all ‘tingly’…..

Since ‘My Home on Whore Island’, the digital version was sent to all those who bought during the pre-sale. I wanted to ask you a HUGE favor.

As an author and an artist I love the feedback from my fans. It is important to me to know what you guys like or love about my work. Similarly, if there is something you don’t like, please feel free to communicate that as well. However, the absolute best way to tell me and frankly the world that my writing made you laugh, smile, cringe, or giggle is by writing a review.

If you have read or are reading my book or any of my stories, PLEASE, write a review on Amazon or Goodreads.

If you haven’t had a chance to grab my book, you can get it below:

http://www.amazon.com/Whore-Island-Randi-Michaels-Novel-ebook/dp/B016WZLTDS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1446486818&sr=8-1&keywords=dalia+lance

I promise that your review will make me so happy that I will get all tingly in my pink parts!!!

XOXO

Dalia

Leave a Reply

